1 2 3 4

Welcome to the website of IMPEX Thermotrans GmbH!


IMPEX is your number one choice for all your transport needs. We excel in the transport of pharmaceutical products, customs clearance using the ATLAS electronic customs system, courier shipments as well as air and sea cargo. We are located in Wedel in greater Hamburg, the gateway to the world.

A brief introduction to IMPEX and where we come from:

IMPEX Speditionsagentur GmbH founded in 1998. Our roots, however, extend further back to the Daimler-Benz Group. At first we operated as an agency business only, but we systematically expanded to become a full-fledged transport company. Today IMPEX has a proud fleet that traverses Europe for you. We have vehicles in all sizes - from vans to articulated lorries (40t lorry) - at the ready for you. Since 2008 we have specialised in the transport of temperature-sensitive goods, in particular for the pharmaceutical industry. We our continuously expanding our company's transport fleet to better serve our customers.


Shipping temperature-sensitive goods, whether they are hot, cold, or both hot and cold presents no difficulty for us at all. IMPEX operates according to GDP (Good Distribution Practice) and our vehicles are certified for transporting pharmaceutical goods.

Of course we also transport your standard general cargo as well as partial and full loads. For global air and ocean cargo shipments we have a strong network of agencies made up of partners in many countries.

IMPEX also offers attractive conditions from reputable courier services for worldwide shipments.

We assist you with your activities in all aspects of foreign trade regulations. Of course we are also delighted to assist you with any issues you have concerning customs clearance via the ATLAS electronic customs procedures system.

Location/Contact

Industriestraße 31
22880 Wedel

Location on GoogleMap

Phone: +49 (0)4103 - 90 47 9-0
Fax: +49 (0)4103 - 90 47 9-10

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Visit us on Facebook

Office hours
Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Or please use our
contact form.

1 2 3 4

Herzlich willkommen auf der Webseite von IMPEX!


IMPEX ist Ihr erster Ansprechpartner in Sachen Spedition, Pharmatransporte, Zollabfertigung über das elek­tronische Zollverfahren (ATLAS), Kuriersendungen, Luft- und Seefracht. Unser Standort ist in Wedel, in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft von Hamburg, dem Tor zur Welt.

Eine kleine Vorstellung, wer IMPEX ist und woher wir kommen:
Die Firma IMPEX Speditionsagentur GmbH wurde 1998 gegründet. Unsere Wurzeln sind jedoch älter und liegen im Daimler-Benz-Konzern. Zunächst handelte es sich um reines Agenturgeschäft, dass wir jedoch zielstrebig zu einer Spedition ausgebaut haben. IMPEX weist heute einen stolzen Fuhrpark auf, der europaweit für Sie unterwegs ist. Wir halten Fahrzeugen in allen Größenklassen - vom Transporter bis zum kompletten Sattelzug (40t LKW) - für Sie bereit. Seit dem Jahr 2008 haben wir uns auf den Transport von temperaturgeführten Waren insbesondere der Pharmaindustrie spezialisiert. Hierfür bauen wir den Fuhrpark unserer Spedition weiterhin kontinuierlich aus.


Transporte mit temperaturgeführten Waren, sei es nun warm oder kalt oder auch beides gleichzeitig, sind für uns problemlos möglich. IMPEX arbeitet nach GDP (GOOD DISTRIBUTION PRACTICE) und unsere Fahrzeuge sind pharmazertifiziert.

Selbstverständlich transportieren wir auch Ihre nor­malen Stückgut-, Teil-, und Komplettladungen. Im Bereich welt­weiter Luft- und Seefrachtverladungen verfügen wir durch unsere Partner in zahlreichen Ländern über ein gut ausge­bautes Agenturnetz.

Gern bietet IMPEX Ihnen auch günstige Konditionen bei namhaften Kurierdiensten für weltweite Versen­dungen an.

Wir begleiten Ihre Projekte in allen Fragen des Außen­wirtschaftsrechts. Bei Fragen und Problemen bei der Zoll­abfertigung über das elektronische Zollverfahren ATLAS sind wir Ihnen natürlich auch jederzeit gern behilflich.

Standort/Kontakt

Industriestraße 31
22880 Wedel

Standort bei GoogleMap

Fon: +49 (0)4103 - 90 47 9-0
Fax: +49 (0)4103 - 90 47 9-10

Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Bürozeiten
Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Oder nutzen Sie bitte unser
Kontaktformular.